Our Mission

To improve our public health and the environment through smart choices

Mark Braswell  Planning committee chair  (423) 854-5459  Mark.Braswell@tn.gov

Mark Braswell

Planning committee chair

(423) 854-5459

Mark.Braswell@tn.gov

Robin Cleary   Planning Committee, Marketing   (423) 392-8814  Rcleary@kingsportchamber.org

Robin Cleary

Planning Committee, Marketing

(423) 392-8814

Rcleary@kingsportchamber.org

Jan Compton   Speaker Committee Chairman et al   (423) 854-5417  Jan.Compton@tn.gov

Jan Compton

Speaker Committee Chairman et al

(423) 854-5417

Jan.Compton@tn.gov

Chris Craig   Planning Committee, Exhibitor Setup   (423) 722-5091  CCraig@ftdd.org

Chris Craig

Planning Committee, Exhibitor Setup

(423) 722-5091

CCraig@ftdd.org


Debbie England   Liaison, Guidebook, Agenda   (423) 854-5406  Debbie.England@tn.gov

Debbie England

Liaison, Guidebook, Agenda

(423) 854-5406

Debbie.England@tn.gov

Richard Guinn  Planning and Speaker Committee  (423) 229-1863    RGuinn@Eastman.com

Richard Guinn

Planning and Speaker Committee

(423) 229-1863

RGuinn@Eastman.com

 
Judy Jarrett   Registration, Treasurer et al   (423) 854-5404  Judy.jarrett@tn.gov

Judy Jarrett

Registration, Treasurer et al

(423) 854-5404

Judy.jarrett@tn.gov

 
Jennifer Reynolds   Planning Committee, Facility et al   (423) 638-4111  KGB@greenecop.com

Jennifer Reynolds

Planning Committee, Facility et al

(423) 638-4111

KGB@greenecop.com

 

Donna Robbins  Speaker Committee: Health Track  (423) 979-4655  Donna.G.Robbins@tn.gov

Donna Robbins

Speaker Committee: Health Track

(423) 979-4655

Donna.G.Robbins@tn.gov

Phil Scheuerman  Planning and Speaker Committees  (423) 439-7078   PHILSCHE@mail.etsu.edu

Phil Scheuerman

Planning and Speaker Committees

(423) 439-7078

PHILSCHE@mail.etsu.edu